2018 Spring Senior Scramble Results

Click to Enlarge

1st Place Team* (63)
Bob Voiles
Steve Bainter
Tom Taylor
Tom Miller
*Won Scorecard Playoff
2nd Place Team (63)
Frank DeCastris
Steve Vee
Lowell Parrish
Ray Kelley
8th Place Team (65)
Brett Sechler
Chuck Behrends
Brad Seago
Steve Johnson
14th Place Team (67)
Ron Kruaus
Todd Kingren
Jim Divita
Bob Nielsen
20th Place Team (70)
Joe Gonzales
Dave Engstrom
Roger Thornton
Doug Milliman
On-Course Competition Winners
Tom Miller - Closest to the Pin Hole 8
Ken Richardson - Closest 2nd Shot Hole 13
Steve Bainter - Closest to the Pin Hole 14